Resolute. (ish)

1 Jan

I love blogging.
I love reading other’s blogs.

I love it if for no other reason than the fact that it’s allowed me to connect and grow.

2012 was a fairly stunted year in that respect, despite the fact that I think of things I want to write/comment on almost every damn day…

So now that 2013 is here, I’m gonna try to get my bloggingshit together and post/comment every day.

Every one.

Even if it’s just a sentence.
A teeny word….

My blog isn’t widely circulated or famous, but it IS a part of me.

And your blogs are a part of you.

I’ve been neglecting myself and my blogships*-which has sucked so:

Here goes…

something.

I’m so terribly lackluster at this kinda shit, so let’s hope?

*Love to you all. I hope that 2013 is kind.

4 Responses to “Resolute. (ish)”

  1. Zoe January 1, 2013 at 7:40 pm #

    Yay, welcome back honeybunch!

  2. Leighann January 2, 2013 at 2:59 am #

    You could write “poo” and I would stand and cheer.

  3. Danielle January 2, 2013 at 7:00 am #

    LOL – AAAAAAAAAWWWWW!!!! <— because I know you know what I mean. I totally said the same thing in my update last night. LOVE YOU!!!!!

  4. tk3010 January 2, 2013 at 7:04 am #

    I, too, hope that 2013 is kind. Heart you, Mama.

Leave a comment